Gapan City Association of Southern California


GAPASCA’s first Scholarship and Achievement Awards program was a huge victory not only for its officers and benefactors but also for the citizens of Gapan City.  It was well attended by family members of the scholars, the awardees, principals, retired teachers, benefactors and by ABS Party List Representative Catalina ‘Baby’ Pizzaro, Mayor Maricel Natividad Nagano and representatives of the Vice Governor of Nueva Ecija, not as politicians but as BENEFACTORS of the said program.

 The first twelve scholars of GAPASCA were introduced and awarded their scholarship.  Scholarship incentive award was given to twenty four deserving students. New benefactors from the audience made pledges to the cause and the benefactors of this batch renewed their support. 

To date, our scholars are already enrolled to their respective choice of colleges. Scholarship Committee Vice Chair Mrs. Tipin Tinawin Johnson worked diligently to make sure that our scholars receive everything they need to have smooth school registration and enrollment.

GAPASCA is on its way to make a difference in the lives of our underprivileged townspeople.  In this endeavor, we ask for your continued support and prayers. 

GAPASCA Scholarship Incentive Recepients

San Nicolas National High School

San Roque National High School

Sta. Cruz National High School

Kapalangan National High School

Maruhat National High School

Pambuan National High School

Divina Pastora College

Juan R. Liwag Memorial National High School

Herminio G. Nicolas High School

GAPASCA Scholars



Scholarship Program