Gapan City Association of Southern California

GAPASCA


Three Kings Fiesta

Saturday, January 6, 2019

11:30am to 3:00pm

Cerritos Park East

13234 166th Street, Cerritos, CA 90703




Oktoberfest Volunteer Day

Saturday, October 6, 2018

8:00am - 12 midnight

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650

Pechanga Turnaround

Saturday, August 11, 2018


Pickup Location:    Parking Lot
Cerritos Regional Park,  19700 Bloomfield Ave Cerritos, CA
Boarding Time: 12 Noon… Departure Time: 12:30 PM Promptly
Bus Return; 8:30 PM (Approximately) 


Anniversary Ball, Induction of Officers and Coronation of Miss GAPASCA 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018
6:00pm to 12:00 midnight
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Divina Pastora Fiesta

Santacruzan

Saturday, May 5, 2018

11:00am - Mass

Procession and Reception immediately following the Mass

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650

Adopt-A-Grandparent Awarding

Saturday, December 1, 2018

11am

Gapan City


PABASA

Saturday, March 24, 2018

8:00am to 8pm

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 8, 2018

6pm to 11 pm

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650



Scholarship Banquet

Friday, March 23, 2018

5:00pm - 9.00 pm

Gapan City Auditorium

Pechanga Turnaround

Saturday, November 3, 2018


Pickup Location:    Parking Lot
Cerritos Regional Park,  19700 Bloomfield Ave Cerritos, CA
Boarding Time: 12 Noon… Departure Time: 12:30 PM Promptly
Bus Return; 8:30 PM (Approximately) 

Click on each event to see more details...

Upcoming Events

We appreciate your participation...​


Medical-Dental Mission

Saturday, March 24, 2018—Opens at 8:00am
Sta Cruz National High School 


Sunday, March 25, 2018—Opens at 8:00am
Gapan East Elementary School

Pechanga Turnaround

Saturday, February 3, 2018


Pickup Location:    Parking Lot
Cerritos Regional Park,  19700 Bloomfield Ave Cerritos, CA
Boarding Time: 12 Noon… Departure Time: 12:30 PM Promptly
Bus Return; 8:30 PM (Approximately)