Gapan City Association of Southern California

GAPASCA


Three Kings Fiesta

Saturday, January 6, 2019

11:30am to 3:00pm

Cerritos Park East

13234 166th Street, Cerritos, CA 90703




Oktoberfest Volunteer Day

Saturday, October 8, 20178

8:00am - 12 midnight

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650

Pechanga Turnaround

Saturday, August 4, 2018


Pickup Location:    Parking Lot
Cerritos Regional Park,  19700 Bloomfield Ave Cerritos, CA
Boarding Time: 12 Noon… Departure Time: 12:30 PM Promptly
Bus Return; 8:30 PM (Approximately) 

Pechanga Turnaround

Saturday, February 3, 2018


Pickup Location:    Parking Lot
Cerritos Regional Park,  19700 Bloomfield Ave Cerritos, CA
Boarding Time: 12 Noon… Departure Time: 12:30 PM Promptly
Bus Return; 8:30 PM (Approximately)


PABASA

Saturday, March 24, 2018

8:00am to 8pm

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650



Scholarship Banquet

Friday, March 23, 2018

5:00pm - 9.00 pm

Gapan City Auditorium

Pechanga Turnaround

Saturday, November 3, 2018


Pickup Location:    Parking Lot
Cerritos Regional Park,  19700 Bloomfield Ave Cerritos, CA
Boarding Time: 12 Noon… Departure Time: 12:30 PM Promptly
Bus Return; 8:30 PM (Approximately) 

Click on each event to see more details...

Upcoming Events

We appreciate your participation...​


Anniversary Ball, Induction of Officers and Coronation of Miss GAPASCA 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018
6:00pm to 12:00 midnight
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

Medical-Dental Mission

Saturday, March 24, 2018—Opens at 8:00am
Sta Cruz National High School 


Sunday, March 25, 2018—Opens at 8:00am
Gapan East Elementary School


Divina Pastora Fiesta

Santacruzan

Saturday, May 5, 2018

11:00am - Mass

Procession and Reception immediately following the Mass

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650

Adopt-A-Grandparent Awarding

Saturday, December 15, 2018

11am

Gapan City

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 8, 2018

6pm to 11 pm

St. Linus Catholic Church

13915 Shoemaker Avenue, Norwalk, CA 90650